Change The World With Life-Changing Music Education

Show me how

100% Privacy. We will never spam you.

50% Complete

How To Teach Music To Children

An introduction to the Musicolor Method

Free PDF eBook

Webinar For Music Teachers On Friday

I’m so excited to share this information with you.

For years, I’ve been humbled with an over-abundance of happy, engaged students that I’ve had a waiting list two years long and have given away many students to other teachers.

I want this to happen for you too.  

Why?
It pains me to see kids struggling, or giving up after only a few lessons, or worse, hating music lessons for the rest of their lives!

I really feel I’ve figured it out –  a unique way of teaching music that combines elements from so many of the best approaches out there combined with my unique experiences and crazy career path which I will tell you more about on Friday.

I’m sure you have teaching methods you love too and I’m not saying this is the ONLY way.  I’d just like you to know there’s an option.

So please join me at the webinar on Friday.  It’s at 12 noon Eastern (9am Pacific and 5pm GMT).

Andrew Ingkavet

Andrew Ingkavet is an educator, author and entrepreneur. His belief that learning a musical instrument builds skills vital to success in life has led to a thriving music school in Brooklyn, NY. Internationally, Andrew helps music teachers with the Musicolor Method, an online curriculum/training as well as a 5 star-rated book,The Game of Practice: with 53 Tips to Make Practice Fun. He is also founder of 300 Monks, a music licensing company.

Did you liked this post?

Subscribe to get updates

You will be notified everytime I have something valuable for you.

Share with:


Leave a Reply

50% Complete

Subscribe to the Blog and dont miss any update

No spam, just great ideas

Receive weekly strategies. Unsubscribe anytime.

%d bloggers like this: